Members List

AP Pavers Ltd
Chris Woodhead (chris@appavers.co.uk) / CAlicia Woodhead (alicia@appavers.co.uk)

AP Pavers Ltd

Unit 1

Dovefields Ind Est

Uttoxeter

Staffordshire

ST14 8HU

Archers Transport
Darren Archer (info@archerstransportuk.co.uk) / Ross Archer

Archers Transport

Trockmorton Ind. Park

Long lane

Trockmorton

Worcestershire

WR10 2JH

01386 550630

Ashcourt Contracts Ltd
Dave Procter (dprocter@ashcourt.com)

Ashcourt Contracts Ltd

Ashcourt House

60 Cottingham Road

Hull

HU6 7SD

01482 442288

Blagg Plant Hire
Paul Blagg (paulblagg@btinternet.com) / David Batters

Hatfield Farm
Thrope Lane
Shireoaks
Worksop
Nottse
S81 8LS
01909 500296

Burntwood Group
Steve Barnard / Paul (078913 86839)

5b Plant Lane Business Park
Plant Lane
Burntwood
WS7 3GN
01543 277772

N.Clark Planing Ltd
Neil Clark (neil@nclarkplaning.co.uk) / Chris Phillips (chris@ncp@btinternet.com)

High Trees
Stone Hill
Stone
Kidderminster
DY10 4BB
01562 865522

Ronald Docherty (Civil Engineering Contractor) Ltd
Ronnie Docherty / Billy Hopkins (billy.hopkins@ronniedoc.co.uk)

Stirling Road
Kilsyth
Glasgow
G65 0PT
01236 825398

DP Cold Planing Ltd
Anthony Prescott (aprescott@dpcp.co.uk) / Gareth Watkins (gwatkins@dpcp.co.uk)

Chapel Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4NB
01257 793331

J. Fisher and Sons ltd
Peter Fisher (pete@jfisherandsonsltd.com) / Gareth Fisher

Unit 10
Chanters industrial Est
Arley way
Atherton
Manchester
M46 9EW
01942 877827

Geoff Greenfield Ltd
Bill Skinner (bill@geoffgreenfield.co.uk)

Henfield Road
Upper Beedling
West Sussex
BN44 3TF
01903 879955

Gibbs Surfacing Ltd
Vince Gibbs - MD / Carl Bunce (carl@gibbssurfacing.com)

21 Turnpike Road, Blunsdon. Swindon Wiltshire.

01793524692

Green Valley Construction Ltd
Alison Akroyd-Rodgers (lisa@gvcltd.org)

The Cottage

Lower East End

Harlington

Beds

LU5 6NL

01525 874483

Hamilton Tarmac
Jennifer (info@hamilton-tarmac.co.uk)

Road Surfacing and Planing in the kilmarnock area

ID Sweepers Ltd
Ivan Stubbings (idsweepers@tiscali.co.uk)

The Garage

Hingham Road , Hackford

Wymondham

NR18 9HF

Norfolk

01953 850229

 

Jordan Road Surfacing Ltd
Barry Jordan (baz@jordanroadsurfacing.co.uk) / Ady Wright Tom Jordan (ady.wright@jordanroadsurfacing.co.uk)

285 Bowbridge Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 4EQ
01636 679989

K&N Surfacing Ltd
Danny Mee (danny.mee@kandnsurfacing.com)

Unit 8C

|Andover Down Farm

 Andover,

Hampshire

01264353965

 

Lane Rental Services Ltd
Michael Reay (mike@lanerental.co.uk) / Shane Hennell (shane@lanerental.co.uk)

Highway House
Hereford Road
Pocklington Ind. Est.
Pocklington
York
YO42 1NR
01759 305300

MAC Surfacing t/a MACPlane
Ian Hitchborne (ian.hitchborne@macplane.co.uk) / MAC Office (info@macplane.co.uk)

4 Malthouse Road
Tipton
West Midlands
DY4 9AE


0121 522 2303

Peter Lawless Road Planing Ltd
Jim Knox (lawless2@btconnect.com)

Whistleberry Road

Craighead

Blantyre

Glasgow

G720TH

01698 824340

01698 827427 Fax

mobile 07770 804092

Steve Lumley Planing Ltd
Steve Lumley (steve@stevelumley.com)

Hollow Road farm
Bury St Edmonds
Suffolk
IP31 1SJ
01284 764555

Scotland North Midlands East/London Wales South Ireland
What you get. Up to date industry specific information. Access to industry-wide training programmes and active guidance, advice and support. Industry specific business support. Independent voice to champion safety standards.